Hello all!

Hello there!

It’s so nice to be back and blogging again! First things first, I must say that I’m so sorry for my long absence! This past year has been a long slog at A-Levels and I’ve been so busy with my studies. Although I can say my knowledge on ‘La Haine’ and ‘Volver’ is pretty impressive, my blog posts (or lack of them!) haven’t been. So as I move on to the next chapter in my life, I hope to keep you all informed! This month I will commence my studies in French and Spanish at the University of Leeds, UK. I’m very excited!

I also plan on expanding my blog outside of France, Spain and the UK… I love to travel and would love to share my other experiences with you too! This summer I have spent a week in Spain followed by over 3 weeks travelling across U.S.A and Canada. I have lots of photos and stories to show you!

Thanks for sticking with me!

Lucy

Leave a Reply

